How Awesome Is Free Stuff?

I do not like paying for things online. Being a professional Internet salesman, I should practice what I preach and buy things, but I hate it.

Maybe I’m like that in real life too. If I have the option of paying for something or getting something nearly as good for free, I’ll almost always choose the free version. Just looking around my desktop, I noticed that almost all the things I own are a bit crappy, and everything here has been obtained for almost nothing. No wonder I’m embarrassed to bring guests here!

Anyway, if I hate to buy things in the real world, imagine how much I hate buying things online. I have to look all over the Internet for the products I need and use anything I can find.

Of all the things I hate to pay for online, what I hate most is advertising. I mean really, why should I pay someone else to run my ad, if it is just as easy to trade mine for someone else’s and get traffic for free?

The only problem with this sort of trade is that I’m giving the main web page real estate to other advertisers; space where an AdSense ad could be is unfortunately filled with an ad I gave in a trade. In my eternal search for the cheapest things that serve my needs, I was recently searching for a better exchange ad program, one that does not require me to sell my most valuable advertising space.

I looked around and I finally found the perfect way to solve my problem. I came across a site called ExitPollAds, a free membership site that basically works like a regular ad exchange, but with one very important difference. ExitPollAds trades advertising space on an exit poll that my clients see only after leaving my site.

It is the perfect combination of something that can drive traffic to my site and something for free. I like it.

If only everything on the Internet was so simple. If you wish to participate in this ad exchange for free, just click this link. I’m telling you, free stuff is not always as good as this.

Join ExitPollAds

now FREE!

Leave a Reply

